Youth Ministry

 

St. Remy Youth Ministry


 


December Events  

Tuesday, December 3 Journey to Bethlehem

  • Pre-school to elementary
  • 6:30-8pm
  • St. Remy Hall
  • JH/HS students are encouraged to volunteer

Wednesday, December 4 Leadership Team Family Supper

  • 8:00-9:30pm
  • JPII Lounge

Wednesday, December 11 Assembly Night for Leadership Team

  • Frassati and Bosco Assembly
  • 8-9pm
  • JPII Lounge

Friday, December 13 Rosary & Doughnuts

  • All high school students
  • 7:15am
  • Meet in church

Wednesday, December 18 Leadership Team Assembly Night

  • Goretti Assembly
  • 8-9pm
  • JPII Lounge

Thursday, December 19 Alive Night

  • 9th and 10th graders
  • 7-8:45pm
  • JPII Lounge

Friday, December 27 Christmas Party

  • All high school students
  • St. Remy Hall
  • Concluding home basketball game until 11:00pm
  • bring a snack to share!

Monday, December 30 Junior High YOU Night

  • All junior high students
  • New time* 12:30pm-2:00pm
  • JH gym

 



 

Mark Travis

Director of Youth Ministry

[email protected]

Office number: 937-526-3437


 RESOURCES:

Daily Catholic Readings (https://www.ewtn.com/catholicism/daily-readings)

Ascension Presents YouTube Channel (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVdGX3N-WIJ5nUvklBTNhAw)

Steubenville Conferences for all ages (https://steubenvilleconferences.com/)

Franciscan Lead Learn more here (http://site.steubenvilleconferences.com/lead)

Catholic Youth Summer Camp (https://cysc.com/)


Save the Dates

 
Father/Daughter Dance Fri, Sept 20
Confirmation Retreat Sun, Sept 29
All Saints Day Fall Fest Thur, Oct. 17
Stella Maria Sleep Over Sat, Oct. 26
High School Fall Retreat Sat, Nov. 9
Stalla Maria Mother/Daughter with Catie Topp Mon, Nov. 25
High School Christmas Party Fri. Dec. 27
March For Life Thur, Jan. 23-Sat. Jan. 25
Spring Retreat Sat, Mar. 14-Sun. Mar. 15
 May Crowning/End Year Party  Wed, May 6
 Bosco Boys Camp  Mon. June 22- Wed. June 24