Youth Ministry

 

St. Remy Youth Ministry


 


 


OCTOBER Events

Wednesday, October 2 Leadership Team

  • 8:00-9:30pm
  • JPII Lounge

Monday, October 7 Knights of St. Michael (grades 1-3)

  • 6:30-8pm
  • School commons

Monday, October 7 Little Handmaids (grades 1-3)

  • 6:30-8pm
  • Parish office basement

Wednesday, October 9 Leadership Team

  • World Youth Day event
  • Minster
  • 7-9pm

Friday, October 11 Rosary & Doughnuts

  • All high school students
  • 7:15am
  • Meet in church

Monday, October 14 Knights of Our Lady (grades 4-6)

  • 6:30-8pm
  • School commons/JH gym

Monday, October 14 Daughters of the Immaculate Heart (grades 4-6)

  • 6:30-8pm
  • Parish office basement

Wednesday, October 16 Leadership Team Assembly Night

  • Frassati Assembly
  • 8-9pm
  • JPII Lounge

Thursday, October 17 All Saints Day Fall Fest

  • All high school students
  • Dave and Bonnie York Farm
  • 7:00-10:30pm
  • bring a snack to share!

Monday, October 21 Soldiers of Christ

  • JH boys
  • 6:30-8pm

Monday, October 21 Rosa Mystica

  • JH girls
  • 6:30-8pm
  • Parish office basement

Wednesday, October 23 Junior High YOU Night

  • All junior high students
  • 8-9:30pm
  • JH gym

Thursday, October 24 Alive Night

  • 9th and 10th graders
  • 7-8:45pm
  • JPII Lounge

Monday, October 28 Brotherhood of Virtue

  • High school boys
  • 7-9pm
  • JPII lounge

Monday, October 28 Stella Maria

  • High school girls
  • 7-9pm
  • Parish office basement

Wednesday, October 30 Leadership Team Assembly Night

  • Goretti and Bosco Assembly
  • 8-9pm
  • JPII Lounge

 

 

 



 

Mark Travis

Director of Youth Ministry

[email protected]

Office number: 937-526-3437


 RESOURCES:

Daily Catholic Readings (https://www.ewtn.com/catholicism/daily-readings)

Ascension Presents YouTube Channel (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVdGX3N-WIJ5nUvklBTNhAw)

Steubenville Conferences for all ages (https://steubenvilleconferences.com/)

Franciscan Lead Learn more here (http://site.steubenvilleconferences.com/lead)

Catholic Youth Summer Camp (https://cysc.com/)


Save the Dates

 
Father/Daughter Dance Fri, Sept 20
Confirmation Retreat Sun, Sept 29
All Saints Day Fall Fest Thur, Oct. 17
Stella Maria Sleep Over Sat, Oct. 26
High School Fall Retreat Sat, Nov. 9
Stalla Maria Mother/Daughter with Catie Topp Mon, Nov. 25
March For Life Thur, Jan. 23-Sat. Jan. 25
Spring Retreat Sat, Mar. 14-Sun. Mar. 15
 May Crowning/End Year Party  Wed, May 6
 Bosco Boys Camp  Mon. June 22- Wed. June 24